Landkreis Elbe-Elster

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Kindertagesstätten

Kita "Villa Kunterbunt"
Ansprechpartnerin: Anja Gogolin-Siegel
Adresse: August-Bebel-Str. 12, 04924 Bad Liebenwerda
Telefon: 035341 2033
E-Mail: anja.gogolin-siegel@ib.de

Kita "Waldhaus"
Ansprechpartnerin: Ines Hübner
Adresse: Heinrich-Heine-Str. 30b, 04924 Bad Liebenwerda
Telefon: 035341 2907
E-Mail: ines.huebner@ib.de

Flüchtlingshilfe

Gemeinschaftsunterkunft Herzberg
Ansprechpartner: Yvonne Weickart
Adresse: Leipziger Straße 7,
04916 Herzberg/Elster
Telefon: 03535 2480097
E-Mail: yvonne.weickart@ib.de

Gemeinschaftsunterkunft Hohenleipisch
Ansprechpartnerin: Martina Selzner
Adresse: Gordener Straße 100
04934 Hohenleipisch
Telefon: 03533 8198936 / 0160 91309815
E-Mail: martina.selzner@ib.de

Wohnverbund Elsterwerda
Ansprechpartnerin: Martiner Selzner
Adresse: August-Bebel-Straße 16,
04910 Elsterwerda
Telefon:  03533 5192922 / 0160 91309815
E-Mail: martina.selzner@ib.de

Migrationssozialarbeit

Fachberatungsdienst Migration Elbe-Elster
Ansprechpartnerin: Nadine Abdel Baghy
Adresse: Berliner Straße 1
03238 Finsterwalde
Telefon:  03531 7189490/491 | 0151 54018712
E-Mail: nadine.abdel.baghy@ib.de

Erziehungshilfen

Hilfen zur Erziehung, Finsterwalde
Ansprechpartnerin: Nicole Bonin
Adresse: Berliner Straße 1
03238 Finsterwalde
Telefon: 03531 7189490
E-Mail: nicole.bonin@ib.de

 

Hilfen zur Erziehung, Bad Liebenwerda
Ansprechpartner: Thomas Fischer
Adresse: Dresdener Straße 82
04924 Bad Liebenwerda
Telefon: 0160 1795574
E-Mail: thomas.fischer@ib.de